Falling down

Falling down.
So broken.
Living dead.
Waiting for nothing.
So empty.
Falling down.
Falling down
Falling down.

But I’m okey.
I don’t have reasons.
That’s just my imagination.
My life is perfect.
Cause I live on my way.
That’s what she sais.
Maybe that’s the truth.
Maybe I don’t deserve to live a life.
Maybe I don’t deserve to live my life.
Life is overrated.
Breathing in.
Breathing out.
No more.

I hate her.
I hate me.
I hate everything.
I hate being alive.
I don’t really want to live this way.
I don’t really want to live.

But I’m ok.
I’m always ok.

No more to say.
No more to do.

As Queen said:

“Mama, I don’t wanna die, sometimes wish I’d never been born at all. Carry on, carry on. As if nothing really matters. Nothing really matters to me”.

© 2015 Mel Köiv. Todos los derechos reservados.

Un comentario sobre “Falling down

Responder

